Next Ride: Saturday
Avila Beach
STAR Touring & Riding

Here is a list of the Chapter Rides, take a look and let us know when you are ready to join us!

Ride DateRide DestinationRide Captain 
January Rides
Saturday Jan 11
Nethercutt Museum
08:30 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Danny
February Rides
Saturday Feb 08
LOS Valentines Ride to Ojai
08:30 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Danny
March Rides
Saturday Mar 14
Vasquez Rocks
08:30 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Danny
April Rides
Saturday Apr 11
Descanso Garden
08:30 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Danny
May Rides
Saturday May 09
Foxen Canyon
08:00 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Ron
Friday May 29 Cambria Weekend Trip
11:00 Overnighter
Danny
June Rides
Saturday Jun 13
Newcombs Ranch
08:00 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Danny
July Rides
Saturday Jul 11
Avila Beach
08:00 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Danny Join Ride!
August Rides
Saturday Aug 08
Cold Springs Tavern
08:00 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Danny Join Ride!
Saturday Aug 15 Chapter 258 Summer BBQ
06:00pm Chapter Party
Ron Join Ride!
September Rides
Saturday Sep 12
Ride To The Flags
08:00 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Danny Join Ride!
October Rides
Saturday Oct 10
Refugio Beach
08:30 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Danny Join Ride!
November Rides
Saturday Nov 14
Rock Inn
08:30 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Danny Join Ride!
December Rides
Saturday Dec 05
Chapter 258 Holiday Party
06:00pm Chapter Party
TBD Join Ride!
Saturday Dec 12 El Rio Toy Run
07:30 Monthly Meeting & Ride
Danny Join Ride!